Sports Buzz

SRH vs DD T20 IPL 2018 36TH Match Prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Delhi Daredevils for the 36th Match of Indian Premier League 2018. Dream11 Grand League team for SRH Vs DD 36th match of IPL 2018 is given by our experts with all key stats.


Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Venue Stats – IPL

Total matches 53
Matches won batting first 21
Matches won bowling first 31
Average 1st Inns scores 155
Average 2nd Inns scores 146
Highest total recorded 223/3 (20 Ov) by CSK vs SRH
Lowest total recorded 80/10 (19.1 Ov) by DD vs SRH
Highest score chased 217/7 (19.5 Ov) by RR vs DC
Lowest score defended 129/8 (20 Ov) by MI vs RPS

Team News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar, who missed the last two games with a back injury, will be return in place of Thampi
  • No other changes are expected.

Delhi Daredevils:

  • Their is a chance of Jason Roy will play in place of Colin Munro.
  • Plunkett is going for plenty of runs Daniel Christan is ready to take his spot back again.
  • Nadeem is not clicking well in this season. He has been sent all over the park again in the last match. Jayant Yada & Tewatia have a chance again to get back into the team in place of him.
  • No other changes are expected after will their last thriller match.


Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson(c), Wriddhiman Saha(w), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Carlos Brathwaite, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, T Natarajan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan

Delhi Daredevils:

Prithvi Shaw, Gautam Gambhir, Glenn Maxwell, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Daniel Christian, Rahul Tewatia, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Shahbaz Nadeem, Chris Morris, Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh


Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Alex Hales, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Manish Pandey, 5 Shakib Al Hasan, 6 Yusuf Pathan, 7 Wriddhiman Saha (wk), 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Sandeep Sharma, 11 Siddarth Kaul

Delhi Daredevils: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Colin Munro/Jason Roy, 3 Shreyas Iyer (capt), 4 Rishabh Pant (wk), 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Vijay Shankar, 7 Liam Plunkett, 8 Amit Mishra, 9 Avesh Khan, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Shahbaz Nadeem

Fantasy pick

The Hyderabad surface this season has been quite slow and has taken plenty of turn. That generally means that batting could get gradually harder, which makes the Powerplay the best time to score. Alex Hales is, therefore, a batsman that could score quickly earlier on, earning some valuable fantasy points.


In the four matches Bhuvneshwar Kumar played, SRH picked up a total of 23 wickets while conceding 638 runs (27.74 runs per wicket). In the four matches Bhuvneshwar Kumar has missed, SRH have picked up 34 wickets while conceding 493 runs (14.50 runs per wicket).

Kane Williamson has contributed 27.43% of the runs scored by Sunrisers Hyderabad this season. Among players who have played more than one match this season, only one player has contributed more to his team – Chris Gayle, to KXIP’s total.

Delhi Daredevils is the only IPL team against who Rashid Khan doesn’t have a wicket; he went wicket-less in both matches against them last season.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Note  – suggests the prediction based on various sources you can use this as a idea and decide the probable XI for your fantasy league.